logo
Contact Us

Shreem Electric Ltd.

P.B.NO.:43,industrial Estate,
Jaysingpur-416 144,
Dist:Kolhapur,Maharashtra State(india)
Tel:+91 2322 221021,221022
Fax:+91 2322 221023
E-mail: info@shreemelectric.com
marketing@shreemelectric.com
Web:www.shreemelectric.com

 


MUMBAI

C-101,Butterfly Co-Op.Hsg.Society,62,Bhavani Shankar Road,Dadar(W),Mumbai-400 028
Tel: +91-22-24302991
mumbai@shreemelectric.com

NEW DELHI

Plot No.15/16,2nd Floor,Gurunanak Market,Lajpat Nagar IV,New Delhi- 110 024
Tel: +91-11-26287700
delhi@shreemelectric.com

CHENNAI

Old No.5,New No.11,1st Street,Poes Road,Teynampet,Chennai-600 018
Tel: +91-44-42040265
chennai@shreemelectric.com

PUNE

Manishri Banglow,Sr.No.44/51
Navsahyadri Society,Karvenagar,Behind GyanadaSchool,Near Tol Sabhagruha,Pune 411 052
Tel: +91-2025440622
pune@shreemelectric.com

CHANDIGARH

Plot No.7,Industrial Area,Phase II,Panchkula-134 109
Fax:+91-172-504831
Panchkula@shreemelectric.com

Bangalore

313 & 314,3rd floor,Embassy Centre,No.11 Crescent Road,Bangalore-560 001
Fax:+91-8022201224
rrdravid@shreemelectric.com

JABALPUR

Plot No.310/2-C,Opp.to Shri Sai Palace Sainik Society Road,Shakti Nagar,Jabalpur-482 001 (MP)
Tel: +91-761-4030478
jablapur@shreemelectric.com

GOA

House No.759/15(3),V.P.Socorro,Porvorim Bardez, Goa
Fax: +91-9370093328
santoshnaik@shreemelectric.com

Indore

C/O.Mr.Pranav Mishra
H.No.179,Scheme No.113,Opp. Brilliant Convention Centre,Niranjanpur Road,Near Bapat Square,Indore (MP)
Indore@shreemelectric.com

RAIPUR

F-3 Sector-1,Near SBI ATM,Avanti Vihar,Telibanda,Raipur-492 006(C.G.)
Tel:+91-770-4058008
raipur@shreemelectric.com

BHOPAL

Super Deluxe 85,Minal Residency,Near Minal Gate No. 3,J.K.Road,Behind CIPET College,Bhopal-462 023(MP)
Fax:+91-755-4228683
bhopal@shreemelectric.com

LUCKNOW

4/416,Sector-4,Vikas Nagar,Lucknow
lucknow@shreemelectric.com

PATNA

1st Floor,Building No.B/123,Near Hospital India,Budda Colony,Patna-800 001

© Copyright 2016 Shreem Electric Ltd.