Font Awesome Icons
logo
logo
Contact Us

Shreem Electric Ltd.

P.B.NO.:43,industrial Estate,
Jaysingpur-416 144,
Dist:Kolhapur,Maharashtra State(india)
Tel:+91 2322 221021,221022
Fax:+91 2322 221023
E-mail: info@shreemelectric.com
marketing@shreemelectric.com
Web:www.shreemelectric.com

 


MUMBAI

C-102, Priyadarshani Hsg. Society, Bhavani Shankar Road, DADAR(W), Mumbai - 400028
Tel: +91-22-24302991
mumbai@shreemelectric.com

NEW DELHI

Plot No.15/16,2nd Floor,Gurunanak Market,Lajpat Nagar IV,New Delhi- 110 024
Tel: 09312037781/09999219742
delhi@shreemelectric.com

CHENNAI

Old No.5,New No.11,1st Street,Poes Road,Teynampet,Chennai-600 018
Tel: +91-44-42040265
chennai@shreemelectric.com

PUNE

Vanashree Palace, Near Tapodham Bus Stop
NDA Roard, Above Chate Coaching Classes,Warje Naka,PUNE 411 058
Tel: +91-2025440622
pune@shreemelectric.com

CHANDIGARH

Plot No.7,Industrial Area,Phase II,Panchkula-134 109
Fax:+91-172-504831, 09316031113
shreempkl@shreemelectric.com

Bangalore

313 & 314,3rd floor,Embassy Centre,No.11 Crescent Road,Bangalore-560 001
Fax:+91-8022201224
rrdravid@shreemelectric.com

JABALPUR

Plot No.310/2-C,Opp.to Shri Sai Palace Sainik Society Road,Shakti Nagar,Jabalpur-482 001 (MP)
Tel: +91-761-4030478
jablapur@shreemelectric.com

Indore

Neena Villa, H. No. 1288,Scheme No.114(past-I)
Opp. Arithant Academy,Indore (MP) 452 001
Tel: 09730596062
Indore@shreemelectric.com

RAIPUR

F-3 Sector-1,Near SBI ATM,Avanti Vihar,Telibanda,Raipur-492 006(C.G.)
Tel:+91-770-4058008
raipur@shreemelectric.com

BHOPAL

Nm A61, New Minal Residency, Near Gate No. 3,Bhopal-462 023(MP)
Fax:+91-0755-2922320
bhopal@shreemelectric.com

LUCKNOW

4/416,Sector-4,Vikas Nagar,Lucknow
lucknow@shreemelectric.com

PATNA

1st Floor,Building No.B/123,Near Hospital India,Budda Colony,Patna-800 001

© Copyright 2019 Shreem Electric Ltd.